Étiquette: étonnamment

Frappez votre patron: Super-héros

Frappez votre patron: Super-héros

Frappez votre patron ... Style de super-héros!Si vous avez aimé nos précédents jeux Whacking, you\'re gonna love this! You\'ve whacked your teacher, même frappé le voleur ... maintenant vous pouvez frapper le patron! De nouvelles animations de super-héros incroyablement étonnantes et amusantes. Apprécier le jeu, et obtenez Whacking maintenant!Frappez votre patron: Le super-héros est un ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Avec le vent – Prime

Avec le vent – Prime

Collectez des ballons colorés tout en évitant les obstacles dans ce magnifique, jeu d'arcade amusant et relaxant. Parcourez des paysages générés aléatoirement dans une expérience unique à chaque fois que vous jouez. Maîtrisez l'équilibre entre le risque d'inflation et la récompense de la collecte de points - le tout avec une touche unique incroyablement intuitive ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Quilles de blues

Quilles de blues

Aimez-vous le bowling autant que nous? Évidemment que tu l'es!Impressive 3D graphics and screaming blues soundtrack will bring amazingly realistic arcade game playing experience you\'ve ever had! Qu'est-ce que tu attends?Nous proposons différents modes de jeu dans ce jeu de bowling, vous ne vous sentirez jamais ennuyeux:- Mode entraînement: Mode classique ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Jengris Puzzle 3D

Jengris Puzzle 3D

Empilez les tuiles correctement pour dégager les lignes!✓ NOUVELLE correspondance de tuiles 3D GRATUITE (blocs correspondants) jeu de puzzle ✓ Un jeu incroyablement simple mais extrêmement addictif ✓ Des graphismes 3D époustouflants ✓ Une musique et des effets sonores étonnants ✓ Une expérience de jeu vraiment immersive ✓ Jouez pour le meilleur score, rivaliser avec d'autres du monde entier ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

TreasureHunter par R.Garfield

TreasureHunter par R.Garfield

Richard Garfields\'s Treasure Hunter - un jeu de cartes rapide Treasure Hunter est incroyablement facile à apprendre et reste un jeu addictif. Choisissez l'un des 8 avatars et commencez à jouer tout de suite. Le tutoriel vous permet un accès facile si vous ne connaissez pas le jeu. Affrontez 7 différentes IA avec des compétences différentes ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Tag: amazingly

Whack Your Boss: Superhero

Whack Your Boss: Superhero

Whack Your Boss... Super Hero Style!If you enjoyed our previous Whacking games, you\'re gonna love this! You\'ve whacked your teacher, even whacked the thief... now you can whack the boss! Brand new amazingly amazing and fun super hero animations. Enjoy the game, and get Whacking now!Whack Your Boss: Superhero is a ...

READ MORE +

Real Rage – Realistic Stickers

Real Rage – Realistic Stickers

Amazingly designed photorealistic and classic rage comic heroes to use in your photos.Brings a great fun when replacing real faces of people with the lifelike rage comic heroes. Spices up photos and makes them hilarious.Dive into the marvelous content!Enjoy extraordinary photo realistic heroes designed exclusively for ...

READ MORE +

With the Wind – Premium

With the Wind – Premium

Collect coloured balloons while avoiding obstacles in this beautiful, fun and relaxing arcade game. Drift through randomly generated scenery in a unique experience every time you play. Master balancing the risk of inflation with the reward of collecting points - all with amazingly intuitive one-touch ...

READ MORE +

Jengris Puzzle 3D

Jengris Puzzle 3D

Stack up the tiles correctly to clear lines!✓ NEW FREE 3D tile matching (blocks matching) puzzle game✓ Incredibly simple yet extremely addictive game play✓ Stunning 3D graphics✓ Astonishing music and sound effects✓ Truly immersive gaming experience✓ Play for the high score, compete with others from all over the world ...

READ MORE +

Blues Bowling

Blues Bowling

Do you like bowling as much as we do? Sure you are!Impressive 3D graphics and screaming blues soundtrack will bring amazingly realistic arcade game playing experience you\'ve ever had! What are you waiting for?We provide various play modes in this bowling game, you will never feel boring:- Practice mode: Classic mode ...

READ MORE +

TreasureHunter by R.Garfield

TreasureHunter by R.Garfield

Richard Garfields\'s Treasure Hunter - a fast paced card gameTreasure Hunter is amazingly easy to learn and still is an addictive game.Choose one of the 8 avatars and start playing right away.The tutorial allows you an easy access if you do not know the game.Compete against 7 different AIs with different skill ...

READ MORE +