Schild: Anfang

Fahren in der Stadt 2

Fahren in der Stadt 2

Fahren in der Stadt 2 Spiel, das zweite Spiel von City Driving, das von mehr als heruntergeladen wurde 12 Millionen Nutzer und wurde mehr als gespielt 150 millionenfach, ist jetzt veröffentlicht. Völlig realistische Missionen und Autofahrerlebnis warten auf Sie. SPIELFEATURES- Realistisches Stadtautofahren (Komplett renoviertes Wagensystem)- ...

WEITERLESEN +

Aufgabe 1

Aufgabe 1

Die Geschichte:Es ist Frühling auf dem Planeten Pongea. Die Natur erwacht zum Leben. Pingees und Pongos beginnen zu springen und sich zu paaren. Suddenly in the distant ruins of the Pinglon\'s temple something else wakes up. Als dieses uralte böse Wesen Pingi entführt, Pongo startet eine Rettungsmission.Die Spielmechanik:Pongo bewegt sich wie ein Pingpong ...

WEITERLESEN +

Kristall

Kristall

Beginnen Sie mit der Vorschau Ihrer Entwürfe in Sketch in Echtzeit auf Ihrem Android-Gerät!Öffnen Sie die App und finden Sie Ihren Computer in Ihrem lokalen WLAN-Netzwerk. Click to connect and you\'re mirroring artboards straight away, keine Mac-App erforderlich! Zeichenflächen und Seiten werden immer kostenlos aktualisiert, wenn Sie sie in Sketch.Crystal ändern, aber ...

WEITERLESEN +

Gaze-Effekt: Gesicht ansehen

Gaze-Effekt: Gesicht ansehen

Gaze Effect zeigt mysteriöse Augen, die Sie anblicken, wenn Sie auf Ihre Uhr schauen. Je mehr Sie auf Ihre Uhr schauen, desto mehr sieht dich deine Uhr an. If you don\'t check your watch for a while, Die Augen beginnen zu verschwinden. In den späteren Stunden des Tages, die Augen werden müde, und sie bewegen und blinken weniger. Halten Sie ein ...

WEITERLESEN +

Nitro Nation Online-Rennen

Nitro Nation Online-Rennen

Wettrennen, Modifizieren und tunen Sie Dutzende von lizenzierten 3D-Autos. Gründen Sie ein Team, Lade deine Freunde ein, ein Turnier gewinnen. Tausche online Teile mit anderen Dragracern und baue ein einzigartiges Auto. Keine Grenzen für „Treibstoff“, keine Werbung, kein „Pay-to-Win“. Das ist Nitro Nation – das bestbewertete Rennerlebnis für Android. Lesen Sie, was echte Spieler zu sagen haben ...

WEITERLESEN +

Youtubers Leben – Spielen

Youtubers Leben – Spielen

Youtubers Life ist das ultimative Lebenssimulations-/Tycoon-Videospiel, in dem Sie mühelos zum weltweit größten Gaming-Videoblogger der Geschichte werden können, indem Sie Videos bearbeiten, Erweitern Sie die Anzahl der Fans und machen Sie sich zu einem wohlhabenden Gefährten. Erstellen Sie Ihren Charakter – passen Sie ihn nach Ihren Wünschen an, there are thousands of ...

WEITERLESEN +

DroidID

DroidID

DroidID is an Android app that lets you unlock your Mac with your device\'s fingerprint sensor, making it very convenient and easy for you to unlock your iMac/Macbook/Macbook Pro/Macbook Air.DroidID unlocks your Mac when:- Your Mac is sleeping- Your Mac has a screensaver running- You resume your Mac from sleep by ...

WEITERLESEN +

Fruchtmarmor

Fruchtmarmor

Fruit Marble ist ein sehr süchtig machendes Puzzlespiel! Tippen Sie auf Schießen, um das saftige Abenteuer zu beginnen! Alle saftigen Früchte platzen, Löse alle süßen Rätsel!Funktionen von Fruchtmarmor:- Atemberaubende Fruchtexplosionseffekte- 6 Früchtewelten u 108 herausfordernde Levels- Viele interessante Requisiten und Booster sind verfügbar- Süß und lecker ...

WEITERLESEN +

Zeitfluss

Zeitfluss

Zeitfluss (Zeitfluss) - ist ein völlig neues Produkt, das Ihre Aufmerksamkeit verdient. Unsere Bewerbung - eine großartige Möglichkeit, um herauszufinden, wo Sie Ihre Zeit verbracht haben. Jetzt müssen Sie die Tabelle nicht mehr verwenden, um Ihre Ergebnisse herauszufinden. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um den Namen der Karte anzugeben und die Zeit zu zählen! Die wichtigsten Funktionen. Wenn ...

WEITERLESEN +

Tag: Start

Kite Trip

Kite Trip

Guide the through the wonderful world of geometric structures! Wait for the music to start and watch the shapes explode with color! This version contains advertisement.

READ MORE +

City Driving 2

City Driving 2

City Driving 2 game, the second game of City Driving which was downloaded by more than 12 million users and was played more than 150 million times, is now published.Completely realistic missions and car driving experience are waiting for you.GAME FEATURES- Realistic city car driving (Completely renovated car system)- ...

READ MORE +

Pongea1

Pongea1

The story:It is spring on the planet Pongea. Nature comes to life. Pingees and Pongos start jumping and mating. Suddenly in the distant ruins of the Pinglon\'s temple something else wakes up. When this ancient evil being kidnaps Pingi, Pongo launches a rescue mission.The game mechanics:Pongo moves like a pingpong ...

READ MORE +

Crystal

Crystal

Start previewing your designs from Sketch in realtime on your Android device!Open the app and find your computer on your local wifi network. Click to connect and you\'re mirroring artboards straight away, no Mac app required! Artboards and pages update as you change them in Sketch.Crystal will always be free, but ...

READ MORE +

Gaze Effect: Watch Face

Gaze Effect: Watch Face

Gaze Effect displays mysterious eyes that gaze back at you when you look at your watch. The more you look at your watch, the more your watch looks at you. If you don\'t check your watch for a while, the eyes start disappearing. In the later hours of the day, the eyes grow tired, and they move and blink less. Keep an ...

READ MORE +

Nitro Nation Online Racing

Nitro Nation Online Racing

Race, mod and tune dozens of licensed 3D cars. Start a team, invite your friends, win a tournament. Trade parts with other drag racers online and build a unique car.No limits on “fuel”, no ads, no “pay-to-win”. This is Nitro Nation – the top rated racing experience for AndroidRead what real players have to say about ...

READ MORE +

Youtubers Life – Gaming

Youtubers Life – Gaming

Youtubers Life is the ultimate life simulation/tycoon videogame in which you can effortfully become the world’s greatest gaming video blogger in history by editing videos, expanding the amount of fans and turning yourself into a wealthy fellow. Create your character —customize it as you wish, there are thousands of ...

READ MORE +

DroidID

DroidID

DroidID is an Android app that lets you unlock your Mac with your device\'s fingerprint sensor, making it very convenient and easy for you to unlock your iMac/Macbook/Macbook Pro/Macbook Air.DroidID unlocks your Mac when:- Your Mac is sleeping- Your Mac has a screensaver running- You resume your Mac from sleep by ...

READ MORE +

Fruit Marble

Fruit Marble

Fruit Marble is a very addictive puzzle game! Tap shoot to start the juicy adventure! Bursting all the juicy fruits, solve all the sweet puzzles!Fruit Marble features:- Stunning fruit blast effects- 6 fruits worlds and 108 challenging levels- Many interesting props and boosters are available- Sweet and delicious ...

READ MORE +

TimeFlow

TimeFlow

TimeFlow (Time Flow) - is a completely new product that deserves your attention. Our application - a great way to figure out where you spent your time. Now you do not need to use the table to find out your results. All you need to give the name of the card and start to count the time! The most important features. When ...

READ MORE +