Schild: eben

Jelly-Crush-Manie 2

Jelly-Crush-Manie 2

Magst du Blast- oder Splash-Gelees? ?Spielen Sie ein fantastisches und großartiges Match3-Puzzlespiel . Spaß ist überall. Viele Gelees zum Zerkleinern . Fun Gameplay mit Süßigkeiten Gelees .Features:★ Schöne Gelees★ Lustige Booster★ Kostenlos & einfach zu spielen★ Tausche und kombiniere und spritze Gelees in Gruppe drei oder mehr, Überlege zweimal vor jedem Zug★ ...

WEITERLESEN +

Aufgabe 1

Aufgabe 1

Die Geschichte:Es ist Frühling auf dem Planeten Pongea. Die Natur erwacht zum Leben. Pingees und Pongos beginnen zu springen und sich zu paaren. Suddenly in the distant ruins of the Pinglon\'s temple something else wakes up. Als dieses uralte böse Wesen Pingi entführt, Pongo startet eine Rettungsmission.Die Spielmechanik:Pongo bewegt sich wie ein Pingpong ...

WEITERLESEN +

Wächter' Besatzung

Wächter' Besatzung

Eine riesige Fantasy-Geschichte entfaltet sich vor Ihren Augen. Erkunde die Welt und erfülle deine heldenhafte Mission.Werde auf deinem Abenteuer zu einem mächtigen Helden und rette die Welt vor abscheulichen Feinden.Reise mit epischen Helden- Erkunden Sie die weite Welt mit atemberaubenden, schöne Grafik.- Schließe Hunderte von Quests ab, sammle neue Parteimitglieder, und ...

WEITERLESEN +

Enki

Enki

Enki hilft professionellen Entwicklern, ihre Programmierfähigkeiten jeden Tag auf unterhaltsame Weise zu verbessern, tägliches Training auf ihrem Handy. Jedes Training gibt Ihnen die besten Tipps, Tricks, Funktionen und Herausforderungen, die darauf ausgelegt sind, Ihr Wissen zu schärfen, nützliche Hacks lehren, and introduce concepts you didn\'t know you needed to know.

WEITERLESEN +

Verlorene Pixel

Verlorene Pixel

Lost Pixels ist ein einzigartiges Puzzlespiel, das Ihre Reaktion und Intelligenz herausfordern wird. Hilf verlorenen Pixeln, an ihren Platz auf dem Spielbildschirm zu gelangen und zu beenden 45 verschiedene Levels – von leicht bis schwer. Müde von Levels, die von Entwicklern erstellt wurden? Online gehen! Mit unserem Puzzlespiel können Sie Ihre eigenen Levels erstellen und an Ihre senden ...

WEITERLESEN +

Eindringling

Eindringling

In diesem einzigartigen Twin-Stick-Shooter spielt die Zeit eine entscheidende Rolle, während Sie durch das Innere eines riesigen Raumschiffs rasen, während Sie von einer immer größer werdenden Anzahl feindlicher Drohnen gejagt werden:● Angenehmes Raumschiff-Piloterlebnis, So können Sie Projektilen geschickt ausweichen, kite Feinde und drifte um Ecken!● ...

WEITERLESEN +

Galaxy War Tower Defense

Galaxy War Tower Defense

Galaxy War Tower Defense ist das am meisten erwartete und visuell atemberaubende Tower Defense-Spiel zum Thema Galaxy War. Wir hoffen, dass Sie ein unglaubliches Spielerlebnis genießen können. Features:* 20 bildet Kampagnenebenen ab; Genießen Sie den endlosen Spaß!* Interactive terrains with the open path like the fieldrunners\' gameplay.* 10 Arten von ...

WEITERLESEN +

Über

Über

Fliege über den Wolken und erreiche die beste Punktzahl!\"Above\" ist ein einfaches One-Touch-Infinite-Runner-Spiel, mit dem Sie durch eine wunderschöne Berglandschaft und kleine Schneeflocken über den Wolken fliegen können. With a cute token and the attractive graphic design it\'s an appealing game pleasure.Tap and drop to fly on a ...

WEITERLESEN +

Echtes Boxen 2 FELSIG

Echtes Boxen 2 FELSIG

Bringen Sie den Kampf im Real Boxing auf die nächste Stufe 2 ROCKYTM - das erste authentische ROCKY-Erlebnis für Mobilgeräte! Kämpfe als legendärer Rocky Balboa und fordere Apollo Creed heraus, Clubber Lang, Ivan Drago wird unter vielen anderen Weltmeister! Bereit für die Runde 2?------------------------\"The boxing game we deserve.\" 8/10 - ...

WEITERLESEN +

Wer bin ich: Die Geschichte von Dorothy

Wer bin ich: Die Geschichte von Dorothy

Can you imagine having other people live inside your head? The protagonist of this story, Dorothy Watson, is a 14-years-old girl who just started middle school. From the outside she looks like a normal teenager but she has scars and pains that most children don’t have. Dorothy experienced trauma as a child and ...

WEITERLESEN +

Tag: level

Jelly Crush Mania 2

Jelly Crush Mania 2

Do you like blast or splash jellies ?Play awesome and great match3 puzzle game . Fun is everywhere.Lots jellies to crush . Fun gameplay with candy jellies .Features:★ Beautiful jellies★ Funny boosters★ Free & easy to play★ Switch and match and splash jellies in group three or more, think twice before every move★ ...

READ MORE +

Pongea1

Pongea1

The story:It is spring on the planet Pongea. Nature comes to life. Pingees and Pongos start jumping and mating. Suddenly in the distant ruins of the Pinglon\'s temple something else wakes up. When this ancient evil being kidnaps Pingi, Pongo launches a rescue mission.The game mechanics:Pongo moves like a pingpong ...

READ MORE +

Guardians' Crew

Guardians' Crew

A vast fantasy story unfolds before your eyes. Explore the world and complete your heroic mission.Become a powerful hero on your adventure and save the world from vile enemies.Travel with epic heroes- Explore the vast world with stunning, beautiful graphics.- Complete hundreds of quests, gather new party members, and ...

READ MORE +

Enki

Enki

Enki helps professional developers level up their programming skills every day through a fun, daily workout on their mobile. Each workout will give you the best tips, tricks, features and challenges designed to sharpen your knowledge, teach useful hacks, and introduce concepts you didn\'t know you needed to know.

READ MORE +

Lost Pixels

Lost Pixels

Lost Pixels is unique puzzle game that will challenge your reaction and intelligence. Help lost pixels to get to their place on game screen and finish 45 various levels – from easy to hard.Tired of levels made by developers? Go online! Our puzzle game allow you to create your own levels and to send them to your ...

READ MORE +

Infiltrator

Infiltrator

Time is of the essence in this unique twin-stick shooter, as you race through the interior of a massive spaceship while being chased by ever increasing numbers of enemy drones.Key features:● Enjoyable spaceship piloting experience, allowing you to skillfully dodge projectiles, kite enemies and drift around corners!● ...

READ MORE +

Galaxy War Tower Defense

Galaxy War Tower Defense

Galaxy War Tower Defense is the most anticipated and visually stunning Tower Defense game in the theme of Galaxy war. We hope give you enjoy an incredible game experience.Features:* 20 maps Campaign levels; enjoy the endless fun!* Interactive terrains with the open path like the fieldrunners\' gameplay.* 10 types of ...

READ MORE +

Above

Above

Fly Above the clouds and reach the best score!\"Above\" is a simple one touch infinite runner game that enables you to fly through a beautiful mountain environment and little snowflakes above the clouds. With a cute token and the attractive graphic design it\'s an appealing game pleasure.Tap and drop to fly on a ...

READ MORE +

Real Boxing 2 ROCKY

Real Boxing 2 ROCKY

Take fighting to the next level in Real Boxing 2 ROCKYTM - the first authentic ROCKY experience for mobile! Fight as legendary Rocky Balboa and challenge Apollo Creed, Clubber Lang, Ivan Drago among many others to become World Champion! Ready for Round 2?------------------------\"The boxing game we deserve.\" 8/10 - ...

READ MORE +

Who Am I: The Tale of Dorothy

Who Am I: The Tale of Dorothy

Can you imagine having other people live inside your head? The protagonist of this story, Dorothy Watson, is a 14-years-old girl who just started middle school. From the outside she looks like a normal teenager but she has scars and pains that most children don’t have. Dorothy experienced trauma as a child and ...

READ MORE +