Étiquette: Nuage

Gestionnaire de mots de passe SafeInCloud

Gestionnaire de mots de passe SafeInCloud

SafeInCloud Password Manager vous permet de conserver vos identifiants, mots de passe, et d'autres informations privées en toute sécurité dans une base de données cryptée. Vous pouvez synchroniser vos données avec un autre téléphone, tablette, Mac ou PC via votre propre compte cloud. Aucun abonnement, pas de frais mensuels! Vous achetez SafeInCloud une fois et l'utilisez sur tous vos ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Indiqué

Indiqué

Noted est votre nouveau guichet unique pour prendre des notes tout au long de la journée!Vous pouvez utiliser Noted pour écrire des notes, des listes de contrôle ou même des croquis dessinés à la main. Il est conçu pour être utilisé comme un tableau d'affichage que vous pourriez avoir à la maison ou au bureau, mais avec la commodité d'être rangé dans votre poche.!* Créez des notes et des rappels où que vous soyez* ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

WallpupMaterial Wallpapers

Wallpup – Material Wallpapers

Belle, Facile, awesome hand crafted wallpapers made with materials.Features:- Simple, material design app- Assistance Muzei- Cloud based beautiful wallpaper selector- Minimum 2K resolution wallpapers- Plus de 30 wallpapers and more to come- Ability to download or set wallpapers with one click- Prend en charge Android 4.0.3+- ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Basculer le suivi du temps

Basculer le suivi du temps

Enregistrez votre temps de travail en équipe ou vos activités personnelles en tant qu'utilisateur unique. Toggl est le principal outil de suivi du temps basé sur le cloud pour une facturation client précise et transparente, pour une gestion simple du temps des employés ou pour augmenter la productivité personnelle. Consultez vos rapports d'utilisation du temps dans l'application ou exportez-les ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Poubelle – Corbeille

Poubelle – Corbeille

Dumpster fonctionne comme la corbeille de votre mac, ordinateur de bureau Linux ou Windows. La capacité de récupération de Dumpster est l'outil de sauvegarde cloud complémentaire parfait (Boîte de dépôt, Google Drive, Microsoft One Drive). Éliminer complètement le besoin de sauvegarder constamment vos données. Dumpster vous donne la possibilité de récupérer ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Bureau du SWP + PDF

Bureau du SWP + PDF

WPS Office est un 100% Bureau mobile GRATUIT, vous permettant de visualiser et de modifier des documents, feuilles de calcul, présentations et PDF n'importe où. NOTRE SUITE BUREAUTIQUE ANDROID EST ENCORE AMÉLIORÉE!INCLUDES AN ALL NEW GOOGLE INSPIRED DESIGNNEW ONE-CLICK DROPBOX SAVE AND SHARE FEATUREOVER 500 MILLIONS D'UTILISATEURS ET PLUS 700,000 GOOGLE PLAY ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Transfert Wi-Fi

Transfert Wi-Fi

Copier vos photos et vidéos entre ordinateurs et smartphones est désormais simple et rapide. L'application Wi-Fi Transfer vous permet de connecter directement vos appareils et de transférer facilement vos fichiers sans utiliser de câbles, le nuage, e-mails, ou réseaux sans fil. Vous pouvez copier, partager, ou sauvegardez votre contenu à tout moment.

LIRE LA SUITE +

Correction d'Adobe Photoshop

Correction d'Adobe Photoshop

Retouche d'images & RestaurationAdobe Photoshop Fix permet de puissants, encore une retouche et une restauration d'image faciles sur votre téléphone Android. Guérir, lisse, liquéfier, lighten and make other edits and adjustments that give you the precise look you\'re after. Accédez aux photos modifiées dans d'autres applications mobiles et de bureau Adobe en ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Karts géniaux

Karts géniaux

Dans un monde funky, il y a eu une trahison et vous seul pouvez sauver le royaume des ténèbres. Funky Karts testera votre réflexe à la physique; pouvez-vous garder le roi sur ses roues?☆ Blast from barrel to barrel☆ Defy gravity and jump on the ceilings☆ Dodge sharp and prickly obstacles☆ Smash robot guards☆ Rescue all of your ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Créateur de collages vidéo RealTimes

Créateur de collages vidéo RealTimes

Créez un collage vidéo à partir de votre pellicule, envoyez des vidéos à vos amis et protégez vos albums privés dans le cloud en utilisant RealTimes avec RealPlayer, le créateur de collage rapide et simple pour Android! Créez des collages vidéo instantanément en combinant des photos et des vidéos dans une belle vidéo \"Story\" - un collage vidéo avec de la musique et ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Tag: Cloud

Password Manager SafeInCloud

Password Manager SafeInCloud

SafeInCloud Password Manager allows you to keep your logins, passwords, and other private info safe and secure in an encrypted database. You can synchronize your data with another phone, tablet, Mac or PC via your own cloud account.No subscriptions, no monthly fees! You purchase SafeInCloud once and use it on all your ...

READ MORE +

Wallpup – Material Wallpapers

Wallpup – Material Wallpapers

Beautiful, simple, awesome hand crafted wallpapers made with materials.Features:- Simple, material design app- Muzei support- Cloud based beautiful wallpaper selector- Minimum 2K resolution wallpapers- Over 30 wallpapers and more to come- Ability to download or set wallpapers with one click- Supports Android 4.0.3+- ...

READ MORE +

Noted

Noted

Noted is your new one-stop-shop for making notes throughout your day!You can use Noted to write notes, checklists or even hand drawn sketches. It is designed to be used as a pinboard you might have in your home or office but with the convenience of being stored in your pocket!* Create notes and reminders on the go* ...

READ MORE +

Dumpster – Recycle Bin

Dumpster – Recycle Bin

Dumpster works just like the recycle bin on your mac, linux or windows desktop computer. Dumpster’s recovery ability is the perfect complementary cloud backup tool (Dropbox, Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive). Completely eliminating the need to constantly backup your data. Dumpster gives you the ability to recover ...

READ MORE +

WPS Office + PDF

WPS Office + PDF

WPS Office is a 100% FREE mobile office, letting you view and edit documents, spreadsheets, presentations and PDFs anywhere.OUR ANDROID OFFICE SUITE JUST GOT EVEN BETTER!INCLUDES AN ALL NEW GOOGLE INSPIRED DESIGNNEW ONE-CLICK DROPBOX SAVE AND SHARE FEATUREOVER 500 MILLION USERS AND OVER 700,000 GOOGLE PLAY ...

READ MORE +

Toggl Time Tracker

Toggl Time Tracker

Log your work time in teams or personal activities as a single user. Toggl is the leading cloud based time tracking tool for accurate and transparent client billing, for simple employee time management or for increasing personal productivity. Check out your time usage reports inside the app or export complete ...

READ MORE +

Adobe Photoshop Fix

Adobe Photoshop Fix

Image Retouching & RestorationAdobe Photoshop Fix enables powerful, yet easy image retouching and restoration on your Android phone. Heal, smooth, liquify, lighten and make other edits and adjustments that give you the precise look you\'re after. Access edited photos within other Adobe mobile and desktop apps by ...

READ MORE +

Wi-Fi Transfer

Wi-Fi Transfer

Copying your photos and videos between computers and smartphones is now quick and simple.The Wi-Fi Transfer application allows you to connect your devices directly and transfer your files easily without using cables, the cloud, emails, or wireless networks.You can copy, share, or backup your content anytime.

READ MORE +

Zombie is coming

Zombie is coming

Zombie is coming!Press tab, tab, tab on zombies with a finger!Find and raise the hunters who will fight with youchallenge a boss zombie of the highest level!Clicker & neglected zombie game!Zombie is coming - Raising huntersObtain zombie genes by knocking zombies downReinforce your team by finding hidden hunters ...

READ MORE +

Funky Karts

Funky Karts

In a funky world there has been a betrayal and only you can save the kingdom from darkness. Funky Karts will test your reflex to physics; can you keep the king on his wheels?☆ Blast from barrel to barrel☆ Defy gravity and jump on the ceilings☆ Dodge sharp and prickly obstacles☆ Smash robot guards☆ Rescue all of your ...

READ MORE +