Étiquette: bloquer

ClearLock: bloquer les distractions!

ClearLock: bloquer les distractions!

\"If you\'re constantly wasting time on your phone, cette application gratuite est un incontournable." -- TheNextWeb.com\"ClearLock aide en rendant extrêmement difficile la distraction. \" -- LifeHacker.com\"ClearLock is the ideal application to enhance productivity\" -- TechNewsMob.comPerdez-vous du temps à cause de la distraction ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

TRENGA

TRENGA

Il s'agit d'un nouveau jeu de puzzle créé par Flux Games et publié par Leela Games!PUZZLE GUIDÉ PAR L'HISTOIRE!Trenga est un jeu de puzzle passionnant où vous explorez le fond de l'océan, sauver les animaux marins, connus sous le nom de Buddies qui vous aideront tout au long de votre voyage amusant!COMMENT JOUER* Faites glisser les blocs pour les déplacer.* Essayez d'adapter ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Salut Navigateur-Lien rapide&Adblock

Salut Navigateur-Lien rapide&Adblock

Salut Navigateur - Lien rapide & Application de navigateur AdblockHi, un navigateur mobile puissant, fournit des services Internet intelligents pour les utilisateurs mondiaux. Pour être simple, dégager, blocage des publicités et navigation rapide. Que ce soit en regardant des vidéos en ligne, surfer sur Twitter, navigation stable ou service de téléchargement rapide, vous profiterez toujours du plus rapide et ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Bloquer les applications – Plus de productivité

Bloquer les applications – Plus de productivité

Avec Block, vous pouvez enfin faire ce que vous vouliez faire il y a cinq heures, en reprenant le contrôle de l'utilisation de votre application. Vous pouvez créer plusieurs horaires (aussi appelés blocs), où chaque programme a une liste d'applications à bloquer. Sélectionnez une fenêtre de temps et les jours où vous souhaitez que les applications soient bloquées, et tu es ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Ville criminelle: Bataille de blocs

Ville criminelle: Bataille de blocs

Tu es venu à Los Craftos pour recommencer ta vie. Tu as quitté ta ville natale, vous avez fui la ville pauvre et criminelle pour construire votre rêve dans une mégapole. But you can\'t run away from who you are. Tu es un petit voleur Carl Mine et tu as volé des gens toute ta vie. Vous avez essayé de commencer une nouvelle carrière à Los Angeles ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Bloquer les guerres de la ville + exportation de peaux

Bloquer les guerres de la ville + exportation de peaux

Bienvenue dans le vaste monde ouvert où se déroule la vraie guerre! Des escarmouches constantes entre gangsters et flics, frange, la mafia et la police - c'est Block City Wars about.Accomplissez l'impossible donné par les patrons de la mafia. Conduisez des voitures impressionnantes, parkour et évasion de la police. Obtenez les armes les plus cool et dominez vos ennemis. ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

SnowCraft – Guerres des yétis!

SnowCraft – Guerres des yétis!

Prêt à jouer dans le jeu de tir de bloc le plus avancé avec des armes réalistes, beaucoup de créatures et de sang différents? Le sang sera partout. Ce n'est pas la Sibérie, c'est le vrai enfer!Fonctionnalités:* Jeu exclusif. Ceci n'est pas une autre copie!* La nouvelle version du moteur amélioré de MultiCraft.* Très exclusif et réaliste ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

StarFly

StarFly

Bienvenue sur Starfly! Avez-vous ce qu'il faut pour survoler l'univers en évitant les obstacles dans un labyrinthe mystérieux? Contrôlez les deux étoiles en même temps et conduisez-les dans un tunnel où chaque bloc est une collision mortelle. À l'avenir, vous collecterez des étincelles pour accélérer ou ralentir votre voyage dans l'espace. Apprenez à voler ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

SPOONZ x BLOCS

SPOONZ x BLOCS

★♡ À chaque fois, Partout où - Amusement garanti avec ce petit jeu mobile qui ne nécessite ni Wi-Fi ni 3G/4G pour jouer ♡★Téléchargez SPOONZ x BLOCKS gratuitement et jouez au tout nouveau, super addictif, jeu de casse-bloc basé sur des étapes - même hors ligne. Détruisez tous les blocs avec plus d'une douzaine de compétences splendides et collectez SPOONZ ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Tag: block

ClearLock: block distractions!

ClearLock: block distractions!

\"If you\'re constantly wasting time on your phone, this free app is a must-have.\" -- TheNextWeb.com\"ClearLock helps by making it extremely difficult to get distracted. \" -- LifeHacker.com\"ClearLock is the ideal application to enhance productivity\" -- TechNewsMob.comDo you keep wasting time because of distracting ...

READ MORE +

TRENGA

TRENGA

This is a new puzzle game created by Flux Games and published by Leela Games!STORY DRIVEN PUZZLE!Trenga is an exciting block puzzle game where you explore the bottom of the ocean, saving sea animals, known as Buddies that will aid you through your journey of fun!HOW TO PLAY* Drag the blocks to move them.* Try to fit ...

READ MORE +

Hi Browser-Quick link&Adblock

Hi Browser-Quick link&Adblock

Hi Browser - Quick link & AdblockHi Browser app, a powerful mobile browser, provides intelligent Internet services for global users. To be simple, clear, ad-blocking and to browse fast. Be it watching online videos, surfing Twitter, stable navigation or fast download service, you will always enjoy the fastest and ...

READ MORE +

Block Apps – More Productivity

Block Apps – More Productivity

With Block you can finally get to do what you wanted to have done five hours ago, by getting back the control over your app usage.You can create multiple schedules (also called blocks), where each schedule has a list of apps to be blocked. Select a time window and the days you want the apps to be blocked, and you are ...

READ MORE +

Criminal City: Block Battle

Criminal City: Block Battle

You came to Los Craftos to start your life all over again. You left your hometown, you ran away from the poor and criminal city to build your dream in megapolis. But you can\'t run away from who you are. You are a small robber Carl Mine and you were robbing people all your life. You tried to start new career in Los ...

READ MORE +

Block City Wars + skins export

Block City Wars + skins export

Welcome to the vast open world where the real war is going! Constant skirmishes between gangsters and cops, bangs, mafia and police - that is Block Сity Wars about.Accomplish impossible given by mafia bosses. Drive awesome cars, parkour and escape from police. Get the coolest guns and dominate over your enemies.Battle ...

READ MORE +

SnowCraft – Yeti Wars!

SnowCraft – Yeti Wars!

Ready to play in the most advanced block shooter with realistic weapons, lots of different creatures and blood? Blood will be everywhere.This is not Siberia, this is the real hell!Features:* Exclusive game. This is not another copy!* The new version of improved engine of MultiCraft.* Very exclusive and realistic ...

READ MORE +

StarFly

StarFly

Welcome to StarFly! Do you have what it takes to fly over the universe avoiding obstacles in a mystifing maze? Control the two stars at the same time and drive them into a tunnel where every block is a deadly collision. Going forward you will collect sparks to speed up or slow down your space trip. Learn how to fly in ...

READ MORE +

SPOONZ x BLOCKS

SPOONZ x BLOCKS

★♡ Whenever, Wherever - Have guaranteed fun with this little mobile game which requires no Wi-Fi or 3G/4G to play ♡★Download SPOONZ x BLOCKS for free and play the brand-new, super-addictive, stage-based block-breaking game - even when offline.Destroy all the blocks with over a dozen splendid skills and collect SPOONZ ...

READ MORE +

Volley Sumos – Versus game

Volley Sumos – Versus game

Tabletop beach volleyball for 1-2 players!Are you ready to hit aces and block?Features- Everybody can play- One-button controls- 1 vs 1 and 1 vs CPU matches- Fun local multiplayer gameplay- Guaranteed laughs with friendsFrom the makers of King of Opera.

READ MORE +