Étiquette: La batterie

Lanceur de recherche Hayai

Lanceur de recherche Hayai

Hayai est extrêmement léger, vite, lanceur d'applications compatible avec la batterie. Utilisez-le en conjonction avec votre lanceur actuel comme tiroir d'applications alternatif pour lancer rapidement vos applications. Vous pouvez également lancer l'application en activant sa notification permanente ou en appuyant longuement sur le bouton d'accueil. Pas d'autorisations, pas de pubs.Source ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Horloge digitale

Horloge digitale

Horloge numérique simple et soignée, idéale pour le bureau et la cuisine.1. Utilisation optimisée de la batterie.2. Balayez vers le haut/bas pour régler la luminosité.3. Balayez vers la gauche/droite pour changer de couleur.4. Appuyez deux fois pour mettre en veille et activer l'affichage .5. Options pour afficher les secondes et 24 format horaire.

LIRE LA SUITE +

Hibou de nuit – Gradateur d'écran

Hibou de nuit – Gradateur d'écran

Night Owl vous permet de réduire la luminosité de l'écran de votre appareil à un niveau inférieur à celui que vous pouvez atteindre avec les paramètres par défaut afin d'éviter la fatigue oculaire ou les maux de tête dans un environnement sombre ou la nuit. Si vous avez un écran AMOLED, vous pouvez également économiser la batterie!▶ Fonctions ◀* Gradateur d'écran: Ajuster la luminosité du rétroéclairage ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Appareil Cooler-Cooler master

Appareil Cooler-Cooler master

Les smartphones Android sont désormais couramment utilisés pour une utilisation intensive et le multitâche. En raison de l'utilisation intensive du processeur, les téléphones Android chauffent et ralentissent cet effet sur les performances du téléphone. Comme la chaleur extrême des processus épuise la durée de vie de la batterie et que l'appareil fonctionne parfois mal. Voici l'androïde ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Charge en ampères

Charge en ampères

Voulez-vous savoir,Chargeur rechargeable que vous utilisez pour accélérer plus ou moins vite que l'autre chargeur, votre appareil charge beaucoup de mAh?Nous vous apportons une solution pour pouvoir connaître toutes ces choses. Ampere Charging: la solution parfaite pour la vitesse et le temps d'inspection ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Darkops : HD Dark Wallpapers

Darkops : HD Dark Wallpapers

Darkops brings you an amazing premium collection of dark wallpapers for your smartphone. Do you know dark wallpapers act like battery saver on AMOLED display smartphone? These AMOLED wallpapers are especially designed for battery saving purpose. En installant \"Darkops\" you will get premium collection of high ...

LIRE LA SUITE +

Barre d'état de couleur

Barre d'état de couleur

La décoration de la barre d'état de l'application. Décorez selon les couleurs et les formes souhaitées. Un nouveau monde arrive. *** Aucune racine requise! ***Soutien:Mélange et changement de couleurPosition comme horloge centrale.Afficher le pourcentage de batterie.La mise à jour continue!Merci.

LIRE LA SUITE +

Moniteur de batterie cérébrale

Moniteur de batterie cérébrale

De beaux effets comme le cerveau de vapeur et les yeux non seulement pour décorer l'écran de votre téléphone, mais aussi pour rendre votre téléphone plus élégant. Change the colour depends of your mood.Functional:-Realtime Battery level.-Wi-fi or 3g, 4g, Hspa ( réseau mobile) level.-RAM (mémoire vive) level.-True colour.

LIRE LA SUITE +

Gestionnaire d'alimentation

Gestionnaire d'alimentation

* Cette application nécessite un accès root pour fonctionner * Power Manager est le meilleur moyen de redémarrer votre appareil en un seul clic!Fonctionnalités:* Éteindre* Redémarrer* Redémarrer à chaud* Mode de récupération* Mode de téléchargement* Mode sans échecFonctionnalités spéciales:* Interface Popup révolutionnaire* Redémarrez SystemUI* Surveillez votre batterie* Informations sur le matériel et les logiciels

LIRE LA SUITE +

Tag: Battery

Hayai Search Launcher

Hayai Search Launcher

Hayai is an extremely lightweight, fast, battery friendly app launcher.Use it in conjunction with your current launcher as an alternative app drawer to quickly launch your apps.You can also launch the app enabling its permanent notification or by long pressing/swiping up the home button.No permissions, no ads.Source ...

READ MORE +

Digital Clock

Digital Clock

Neat and simple digital clock ideal for study and kitchen.1. Optimized battery usage.2. Swipe up/down to adjust brightness.3. Swipe left/right to change color.4. Double tap to sleep and wake display .5. Options to show seconds and 24 hour format.

READ MORE +

Night Owl – Screen Dimmer

Night Owl – Screen Dimmer

Night Owl enable you to reduce the brightness of your device screen lower than you can achieve with the default settings in order to avoid eye strain or headache in a dark environment or at night. If you have an AMOLED display, you can also save battery!▶ Functions ◀* Screen Dimmer: Adjust the backlight brightness ...

READ MORE +

Device Cooler-Cooler master

Device Cooler-Cooler master

Android smartphones now a days are commonly used for heavy usage and multitasking. Due to heavy usage of CPU android phones heats up and goes slow down that effect on phone performance.As the extreme heat from processes drains away precious battery life and the device malfunctions occasionally.Here is the android ...

READ MORE +

Ampere Charging

Ampere Charging

Do you want to know,Rechargeable charger that you use to speed faster or slower than the other chargerHow much longer then your device battery fullyIn 1s, your device is charging many mAh?We bring you a solution to be able to know all those things.Ampere Charging: the perfect solution for the inspection speed and time ...

READ MORE +

Darkops : HD Dark Wallpapers

Darkops : HD Dark Wallpapers

Darkops brings you an amazing premium collection of dark wallpapers for your smartphone. Do you know dark wallpapers act like battery saver on AMOLED display smartphone? These AMOLED wallpapers are especially designed for battery saving purpose. By installing \"Darkops\" you will get premium collection of high ...

READ MORE +

Color Status Bar

Color Status Bar

The application status bar decorating.Decorate as desired colors and shapes.New world comes.*** No Root Required! ***Support:Color mixing and changingPosition as the center clock.Show battery percentage.The update continues!Thank you.

READ MORE +

Brain Battery Monitor

Brain Battery Monitor

Beautiful effects like vapor brain and eyes not only to decorate the screen of your phone but make your phone more stylish. Change the colour depends of your mood.Functional:-Realtime Battery level.-Wi-fi or 3g, 4g, Hsdpa ( mobile network) level.-RAM (random access memory) level.-True colour.

READ MORE +

Power Manager

Power Manager

* This App requires root access to work *Power Manager is the best way to reboot your device with just a tap!Features:* Power Off* Reboot* Hot Reboot* Recovery Mode* Download Mode* Safe ModeSpecial features:* Revolutionary Popup Interface* Restart SystemUI* Monitor your battery* Hardware and Software infos

READ MORE +

Network Speed Meter

Network Speed Meter

A speed meter with a pleasant interface.Features:1. Pixel style notification;2. All network traffic counts;3. You can turn off at any time;4. Battery-friendly.

READ MORE +